Navigointi Navigointi

Click the Police Region to view the details Click the Police Region to view the details

Regional Commander: Commissioner A. Nelumbu, Regional Crime Coordinator: Deputy Commissioner E.S. Iikuuyu, Namibian Police Force, Private Bag 5005, Walvis Bay, Tel: +264 64 - 219 000, Tel: +264 64 - 219036, E-mail: a.nelumbu@nampol.na, E-mail: E.S. IIkuyu@nampol.na

Regional Commander: Commissioner J.M. Lifasi, Regional Crime Coordinator: XXXXX, Namibian Police Force, Private Bag 2003, Mariental, Tel: +264 63 - 345 000, Tel: +264 63 - 345 020, E-mail: j.lifasi@nampol.na, E-mail: xxx@nampol.na

Regional Commander: Commissioner R.J.Isaak, Regional Crime Coordinator: Deputy Commissioner R. J Isaak, Namibian Police Force, Private Bag 2020, Keetmanshoop, Tel: +264 63 - 221 800, Tel: +264 63 - 221813,  E-mail: Rudolf.Isaak@nampol.na, E-mail: xxxx@nampol.na,

Regional Commander: Commissioner J.N Ngondo, Namibian Police Force, Private Bag 2086, Regional Crime Coordinator: Deputy Commissioner B. Kanyetu, Namibian Police Force Rundu, Tel: +264 66 - 255 145, E-mail: j.ngondo@nampol.gov.na, E-mail: B. Kanyetu@nampol.na

Regional Commander: Commissioner J.O.N. Abel, Regional Crime Cordinator: Deputy Commissioner xxx, Namibian Police Force, Private Bag 2086, Rundu, Tel: +264 66 - 255 145, Tel: +264 66 - 266 303, E-mail: j.abel@nampol.na, E-mail: xx @nampol.na

Regional Commander: Commissioner. L.S.Nghishidimbwa , Regional Crime Coordinator: C/Insp. R. Sandema, Namibian Police Force, Private Bag 13210, Windhoek, Tel: +264 61 - 209 4111, Tel: +264 61 - 209 4221, E-mail: lnghishidimbwa@nampol.na, E-mail: r.sandema@nampol.na

Regional Commander: Commissioner J.K.K. Nderura, Regional Crime Coordinator: Deputy Commissioner S. H Israel, Namibian Police Force, Private Bag 3014, Opuwo, Tel: +264 65 - 273 359, Tel: +264 65 - 273 148/104, Email:James.Nderura@nampol.gov.na, E-mail: Steven.Israel@nampol.gov.na

Regional Commander: Commissioner S.Shindinge, Regional Crime Coordinator: Deputy Commissioner xxx, Namibian Police Force, Private Bag 88001,Tel: +264 65 - 264 201, Tel: +264 65 - 264 203, E-mail: s.shidinge@nampol.na, E-mail: xxx@nampol.na

Regional Commander: Commissioner A.K. Haingura, Regional Crime Coordinator: Deputy Commissioner C. M Kalimbula, Namibian Police Force, Private Bag 2265, Gobabis, Tel: +264 62 - 566 100, Tel: +264 62 - 566 105, E-mail: Haingura@nampol.na, E-mail: Christopher.Kalimbula@nampo.na

Regional Commander: Commissioner S.T. Shikongo, Regional Crime Coordinator: Deputy Commissioner xxxx, Namibian Police Force, Private Bag 524, Outapi, Tel: +264 65 - 251 850, Tel: +264 65 - 251 856, E-mail: s.shikongo@nampol.na, E-mail: w.e.bampton@nampol.na

Regional Commander: Commissioner H. Tjiveze, Regional Crime Coordinator: Deputy Commissioner xxxx, Namibian Police Force, Private Bag 2509, Otjiwarongo, Tel: +264 67 - 300 600, Tel: +264 67 - 300 614/ 302 016, E-mail: xxx@nampol.na, E-mail: xxxx@nampol.na

Regional Commander: Commissioner Rauha Amwele, Regional Crime Coordinator: Deputy Commissioner S. E Philander, Namibian Police, Private Bag X5506, Oshakati, Tel:+264 65 - 223 6001, Tel: +264 65 - 223 6020, Email: ramwele@nampol.gov.na, Email: Sydney.Philander@nampol.gov.na

Regional Commander: Commissioner A.K. Shivute, Regional Crime Coordinator: Deputy Commissioner N. T Katjiua, Namibian Police Force, Private Bag 2006, Tsumeb,Tel: +264 67 - 223 5001, Tel: +264 67 - 223 5007, E-mail: a.shivute@nampol.na, E-mail: Naomi.Katjiua@nampol.na

Regional Commander: Commissioner K.M. Theron, Regional Crime Coordinator: Deputy Commissioner XXXX, Namibian Police Force, Private Bag 1022, Katima Mulilo, Tel: +264 66 - 251 201, Tel: +264 66 - 251 211, E-mail: k.theron@nampol.na, E-mail: xxx@nampol. .na

Map of Stations Map of Stations