Navegación Navegación

Click the Police Region to view the details Click the Police Region to view the details

Regional Commander: Commissioner S. //Hoebeb, Regional Crime Coordinator: Deputy Commissioner O. Kashuupulwa, Namibian Police Force, Private Bag 5005, Walvis Bay, Tel: +264 64 - 219 000, Tel: +264 64 - 219036, E-mail: hoebeb@nampol.gov.na, E-mail: Ottilie.Kashuupulwa@nampol.gov.na

Regional Commander: Commissioner J. A. J Meyer, Regional Crime Coordinator: Deputy Commissioner J. F Situde, Namibian Police Force, Private Bag 2003, Mariental, Tel: +264 63 - 345 000, Tel: +264 63 - 345 020, E-mail: meyer@nampol.gov.na, E-mail: Johanna.Situde@nampol.gov.na

Regional Commander: Commissioner A. K Shivute, Regional Crime Coordinator: Deputy Commissioner R. J Isaak, Namibian Police Force, Private Bag 2020, Keetmanshoop, Tel: +264 63 - 221 800, Tel: +264 63 - 221813, E-mail: Armas.Shivute@nampol.gov.na, E-mail: Rudolf.Isaak@nampol.gov.na

Regional Commander: Commissioner J.N Ngondo, Namibian Police Force, Private Bag 2086, Rundu, Tel: +264 66 - 255 145, E-mail: Johanna.Ngondo@nampol.gov.na

Regional Commander: Commissioner O. Auanga, Regional Crime Cordinator: Deputy Commissioner W. E Bampton, Namibian Police Force, Private Bag 2086, Rundu, Tel: +264 66 - 255 145, Tel: +264 66 - 266 303, E-mail: auanga@nampol.gov.na, E-mail: W.E @nampol.gov.na

Regional Commander:  Commissioner Heinrich Tjiveze , Regional Crime Coordinator: Deputy Commissioner L. S Nghishidimbwa, Namibian Police Force, Private Bag 13210, Windhoek, Tel: +264 61 - 209 4111, Tel: +264 61 - 209 4221, E-mail: Heinrich.Tjiveze@nampol.gov.na, E-mail: Silvanus.Nghishidimbwa@nampol.gov.na

Regional Commander: Commissioner James Nderura, Regional Crime Coordinator: Deputy Commissioner S. H Israel, Namibian Police Force, Private Bag 3014, Opuwo, Tel: +264 65 - 273 359, Tel: +264 65 - 273 148/104, Email: James.Nderura@nampol.gov.na, E-mail: Steven.Israel@nampol.gov.na

Regional Commander: Commissioner T. P Kampolo, Regional Crime Coordinator: Deputy Commissioner A. Agas, Namibian Police Force, Private Bag 88001,Tel: +264 65 - 264 201, Tel: +264 65 - 264 203, E-mail: kampolo@nampol.gov.na, E-mail: Abner.Agas@nampol.gov.na

Regional Commander: Commissioner J.O.N Abel, Regional Crime Coordinator: Deputy Commissioner C. M Kalimbula, Namibian Police Force, Private Bag 2265, Gobabis, Tel: +264 62 - 566 100, Tel: +264 62 - 566 105, E-mail: abel@nampol.gov.na, E-mail: Christopher.Kalimbula@nampo.gov.na

Regional Commander: Commissioner S.S Shindinge, Regional Crime Coordinator: Chief Inspector B. Kanyetu, Namibian Police Force, Private Bag 524, Outapi, Tel: +264 65 - 251 850, Tel: +264 65 - 251 856, E-mail: shindinge@nampol.gov.na, E-mail: Bonifatius.Kanyetu@nampol.gov.na

Regional Commander: Commissioner A. J Anghuwo Regional Crime Coordinator: Deputy Commissioner M. Khairabeb, Namibian Police Force, Private Bag 2509, Otjiwarongo, Tel: +264 67 - 300 600, Tel: +264 67 - 300 614/ 302 016, E-mail: anghuwo@nampol.gov.na, E-mail: Moses.Khairabeb@nampol.gov.na

Regional Commander: Commissioner A. J Anghuwo, Regional Crime Coordinator: Deputy Commissioner M. Khairabeb, Namibian Police Force, Private Bag 2509, Otjiwarongo, Tel: +264 67 - 300 600, Tel: +264 67 - 300 614/ 302 016, E-mail: anghuwo@nampol.gov.na,E-mail: Moses.Khairabeb@nampol.gov.na

Regional Commander: Commissioner A. Nainda, Regional Crime Coordinator: Deputy Commissioner N. T Katjiua, Namibian Police Force, Private Bag 2006, Tsumeb,Tel: +264 67 - 223 5001, Tel: +264 67 - 223 5007, E-mail: Anna-marrie.Nainda@nampol.gov.na, E-mail: Naomi.Katjiua@nampol.gov.na

Regional Commander: Commissioner B. Mukendwa, Regional Crime Coordinator: Deputy Commissioner R.H Kanyetu, Namibian Police Force, Private Bag 1022, Katima Mulilo, Tel: +264 66 - 251 201, Tel: +264 66 - 251 211, E-mail:  boniface.mukendwa@nampol.gov.na, E-mail: R.Kanyetu@nampol.gov.na

 

Map of Stations Map of Stations